Posted 3 days ago ago

... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Posted 2 weeks ago ago

Australian Dance Review
Due to continuing computer publishing program and the East Coast Classic commitments a bumper combined November / December edition will be published.
This ensures you will still be receiving your normal regular issues. Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause to our readers.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Posted 2 months ago ago

October, 2017 Edition 417

ON LINE VERSION NOW AVAILABLE

Our cover this month features LYU MASUDA & SIOBHAN POWER the Premiere Adult Open Latin Champions.

We have a great issue this month, two studios celebrating their 50th studio anniversaries, one in WA and the other in NSW – that’s a massive 100 years in the business between just two studios, amazing.
Full coverage on major championships the Premiere and Luna Park plus many of the state competitions. All the latest news from overseas and we report on who our new DSA National Directors are for the next two years, a very interesting article on the great dance school program being run throughout the NSW state schools plus some interesting social news.
The Australian Dance Review servicing the dance industry since 1983, the only publication that brings you all the results from around Australia plus interesting articles on dance topics for the dancers, available by subscription or single issue, if you don’t already receive the magazine order your copy now from the office or via the website, remember you have three excellent choices to keep up with the dancing news – hard copy – online – or both.

Happy reading and please ensure you "LIKE & FOLLOW" the Australian Dance Review page on Facebook where information and photos are posted on a regular basis.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Posted 3 months ago ago

September, 2017 Edition 416

ON LINE VERSION NOW AVAILABLE

Our cover this month features MICHAEL WILSON & LILY CORNISH Youth Latin Champions & JAXON PUTLAND & NICOLA FOXWELL Youth Modern & New Vogue Champions from the Tasmanian Open.

We have a comprehensive coverage of this championship with lots of write ups from professionals who attended the event. Many state events are also included in the issue plus all the latest news from Overseas.
In our social news we report on the wedding on one of NSW’s leading professionals and the birth of the second son of one of Victoria’s lady professionals. There are also some interesting dance related articles of interest to all our readers.

The Australian Dance Review servicing the dance industry since 1983, the only publication that brings you all the results from around Australia plus interesting articles on dance topics for the dancers, available by subscription or single issue, if you don’t already receive the magazine order your copy now from the office or via the website, remember you have three excellent choices to keep up with the dancing news – hard copy – online – or both.

Happy reading and please ensure you "LIKE & FOLLOW" the Australian Dance Review page on Facebook where information and photos are posted on a regular basis.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
Facebook

Posted 3 days ago ago

... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Posted 4 days ago ago

Vale: Julie Davies (Reaby) OAM
It is with sadness that we report the passing today at 4am of Julie Davies OAM, Julie together with her husband Alf Davies achieved so much in the dance industry British Professional Champion, World Professional Champion and multi Australian Champions to name just a few, Julie was 97 years old and in recent years lived in Aged Care at Barden Ridge, our thoughts go to her daughter Kim, grandchildren and great grandchildren.
Julie Davies was certainly a grand lady of the Ballroom, loved and revered by all who knew her and will be sadly missed by all.
Rest in peace Julie.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Anastasia French, Lisa Arnold and 23 others like this

Sam BrownEmma Hemsworth 😘

3 days ago ago
Avatar

Emma HemsworthKim Hemsworth Brooke HemsworthPenelope Hemsworth Mia Moore Pat Hemsworth

3 days ago ago  ·  1
Avatar

Ashlie OlsonI was watching their videos last night 💜 so amazing what they achieved especially in their time! Dance moves from your nanny 😘😘

3 days ago ago  ·  1
Avatar

Simon MillsAbsolute icons, true legends - if not already, the pro ballroom trophy at the aussies showed be named after them x

3 days ago ago  ·  1
Avatar

Comment on Facebook

Posted 2 weeks ago ago

Australian Dance Review
Due to continuing computer publishing program and the East Coast Classic commitments a bumper combined November / December edition will be published.
This ensures you will still be receiving your normal regular issues. Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause to our readers.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Posted 1 month ago ago

Photo of the week, New Vogue action shot of James Grant & Beth Grennard, from NSW, photo by Stuart Low ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Posted 1 month ago ago

Photo of the week, Daniel Potter & Ksenia Podulova from WA, photo by VC Photography ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Jessica Chikerova, Leesa Kiely and 23 others like this

Nevena PavlovicVicki Potter Daniel Potter

1 month ago ago
Avatar

Helen BissettSo amazing!

1 month ago ago
Avatar

Comment on Facebook